December

IMG_1157

Ohaiyou December, moshi-moshi..
the last month of the great year which makes me have big smile and cry,,
I just want to tell you, this November the dream land has been caught, Japan!!
Spending time along cold weather among the lovely autumn while scarf and gloves warming me..

IMG_0389

IMG_0760

IMG_1070
The beautiful course!
Wake up in the early morning while touch the yellowing leaves on my way to Ibaraki University..
I love the internationality!
Meet  many new friends, not only learning, but sharing and expressing of our stories..

The delicious taste!
Everyday my tongue is pampered by the delicious sushi, udon, soba, and ocha :9
What’s the amazing November! Sugoooiii ^^,
and now,
you are coming,

December___

What’s your surprise for me??

my winter course photo in Japan: click here and here

Leave a Reply

