Meet ‘n Greet Dewi ‘Dee’ Lestari

Hi hi.. I’m back.. ;)

Finally I have finished my last examination in this semester…fiuhhhh,,,,
Now, just focus on my research and a little bit study report.. at least I can delete my burdens one by one,,haha (lebay bgt ya gueeee :p)

Refreshing from University stuff, from class and laboratory activity, I want to share about my mood booster, for today exactly ;)

This morning, accidentally I read my TL on twitter and Bentang Pustaka said that in Gramedia Botani Square would held ‘Fans Signing’ of Dewi ‘Dee’ Lestari at 10:00 – 11:00 am. Wew… surprise for me! Directly I invited Nisa and with high speed finally we could arrive in Gramedia only for 45 min (normally in the Sunday we need minimal 1 hours from my Univ.)–> really really last minute!! >.<

once again…lucky me!! because I didn’t need stand up in waiting list for so long…

and cheers,,, me and Nisa gave a sweet smile together with Dee ^^

Dee ‘n her ‘rempong’ readers ;)
with Partikel icon
my collections have signed by Dee..danke ;)

anyway,, thank you so much Nisa for joining with me (and my madness :P) and one of my bestie, Ling who made me fallin in love with Dee ;)

One thought on “Meet ‘n Greet Dewi ‘Dee’ Lestari”

Leave a Reply

