Summer Course 2010, from Bodogol to Krakatoa

how lucky I am when I can become your friend,,study together,,catch up & identify butterfly+bird,,ugly joking,,laugh,,share,,and wonderful experience almost for September,,from this moment I can open my mind again,,re-run my dreams and put them high,,I believe that God always send an invisible hand and bless us..

I’m still remembering.. from Bodogol to Krakatoa

*photo credit : vielin danke für Tanja & Eva,, ich vermisse dich ~~ Schmetterling Gruppe ;)

2 thoughts on “Summer Course 2010, from Bodogol to Krakatoa”

  1. the sec pic’s awesome… it kicked me back to the place where I spent some nice hours with my friend at somewhere beach :)

Leave a Reply

